The final push!

It was nice to part with the computer today and mount up the photos that I have printed out for the exhibition. I decided to use carpet spray to fix the photos to the board due to previous bad experiences with photos coming off the wall. The spray was extremely sticky though which made the whole sticking event rather stressful as there was no going back after the initial lay down. I managed, and I am confident that the photos will still be on the wall when the next month has passed by. I’m beginning to feel like I havnt been outside for longer than I can remember and it doesn’t feel nice. Even the rainy garden was calling me through the glass today and i snipped and sliced my way through the pile. I am looking forward to finishing and playing out again.11 13 10

Leave a Reply

